Skip to content

dafabet online casino games

The Company’s wholly-owned dafabet best online casino subsidiary, First General Realty Corporation, directs the management of all BDG properties with a full range of proficiency, including property management, leasing and sales. Residential, commercial and retail projects have benefited from a direct, responsible approach. Leasing, maintenance, tenant relations and dafabet best online casino financial controls are all handled directly by experienced staff. This shared sense of accountability leads to innovative marketing, rapid production absorption and higher profits.

Perhaps the greatest asset of Boston Development Group is its team of resourceful and experienced real estate professionals. Their collective expertise in all aspects dafabet best online casino of commercial and residential real estate – from development to operations and from tenant relations to financial management – is the driving force behind the Company’s leadership position in the real estate development and management field.

dafabet online sports betting app

dafabet online casino games Property Manager
BNorman@bdg1.com

Alexis Isenberg, CPM
Property Manager IT Specialist
dafabet online sports betting app AIsenberg@bdg1.com

Nancy Rose
Property Manager
NRose@bdg1.com

Accounting

Marco Falcone
Controller
MFalcone@bdg1.com

Tanya Kagan
Senior Property Accountant
TKagan@bdg1.com

Linda Lee
Accounts Payable
LLee@bdg1.com

Kerri Mutter
Accounts Receivable
KMutter@bdg1.com

Project Manager

Alison Beliveau
Project Manager
ABeliveau@bdg1.com

dafabet sports betting websiteLease Administrator

Jacqueline Bennett
Lease Administrator
Jbennett@bdg1.com

Maintenance Team Boston

David Rosato

Johan Toledo

Alex Turner

Maintenance Team Suburbs

Hercilio Alves

Paul Beattie

Kenny Gouveia

Valdo Miranda

Motivational Business Team

Annie

Finn

Moe

Georgie

Ruby

Back To Top